Mulberry District

Serving the communities of Cullman and Blount counties.


Second Thursday of the Month

September 8th, 2022

Roundtable at 7:00 PM

District Committee 7:45 PM

St Andrews United Methodist Church, Cullman

Key Leadership

District Chair: David Schwaiger

District Commissioner: Eric Sullivan

District Executive:  (Vacant)

Field Director: Derrick Russaw (

Program Aide: Vince Lambert (