Arrowhead District

Serving the communities of Lawrence, Limestone, and Morgan counties.


First Thursday of the Month
At 7:00 PM for Roundtable, 6:00  PM for District Committee.

In person at:

Wesley Memorial United Methodist Church     

1211 Westmead ST SW, Decatur  

or by ZOOM:

Meeting ID: ID 860 9683 2219

Passcode: 079014

Key Leadership

District Chair: Denice Marco

District Commissioner: Mike Russell

District Director: Derrick Russaw (

Program Aide: Vince Lambert (